

MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT

PORTFOLIO

CONSTITUENCY

PARTY

NAME

No.

1.	Bartlett, Edmund Curtis, CD	JLP	Minister of Tourism	St. James, East Central
2.	Brown, Dave Hume	JLP		Hanover, Eastern
3.	Campbell, Leslie Roy	JLP		St. Catherine, North Eastern
4.	Chang, Dr. Horace Anthony	JLP	Minister of National Security	St. James, North Western
5.	Charles, Pearnel Patroe, CD, JP	JLP	Speaker	Clarendon, North Central
6.	Chuck, Delroy Hawmin	JLP	Minister of Justice	St. Andrew, North Eastern
7.	Clarke, Heroy Anthony	JLP		St. James, Central
8.	Clarke, Dr. Nigel Andrew Lincoln	JLP	Minister of Finance and the Public Service	St. Andrew, North Western
9.	Cuthbert Flynn, Juliet Samantha	JLP		St. Andrew, West Rural
10.	Dalrymple-Philibert, Marisa Colleen	JLP		Trelawny, Southern
11.	Dunn , Dr. Norman Alexander	JLP		St. Mary, South Eastern
12.	Grange , Olivia Atavia, CD	JLP	Minister of Culture, Gender, Entertainment and Sport	St. Catherine, Central
13.	Green, Floyd O'Brian	JLP	Minister of State in the Ministry of Education, Youth and Information	St. Elizabeth, South Western
14.	Henry, Lester Michael, CD	JLP	Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation	Clarendon, Central
15.	Holness, Andrew Michael, ON	JLP	Prime Minister, Minister of Defence, Minister of Economic Growth and Job	St. Andrew, West Central

			Creation and Minister of Science and Technology	
16.	Holness, Juliet Ann Marie	JLP		St. Andrew, East Rural
17.	Hutchinson , William James Charles, CD	JLP	Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture and Fisheries	St. Elizabeth, North Western
18.	Malahoo Forte, Marlene Patricia, QC	JLP	Attorney General	St. James, West Central
19.	Mayne, Zavia Taze	JLP	Minister of State in the Ministry of Labour and Social Security	St. Ann, South Western
20.	McKenzie, Desmond Anthony Augustus, CD	JLP	Minister of Local Government and Community Development	Kingston, Western
21.	Montague, Robert	JLP	Minister of Transport and Mining	St. Mary, Western
22.	Robertson, James Rudolph Edward	JLP		St. Thomas, Western
23.	Robinson, Shahine Elizabeth	JLP	Minister of Labour and Social Security	St. Ann, North Eastern
24.	Samuda, Karl George, CD	JLP	Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation and Leader of the House	St. Andrew, North Central
25.	Shaw, Audley Fitz Albert, CD	JLP	Minister of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture and Fisheries	Manchester, North Eastern
26.	Spencer, Rudyard Conrad, CD	JLP	Minister of State in the Ministry of National Security	Clarendon, South Eastern
27.	Terrelonge, Alando Nathaniel	JLP	Minister of State in the Ministry of Culture, Gender, Entertainment and Sport	St. Catherine, East Central
28.	Tufton, Christopher Charles	JLP	Minister of Health	St. Catherine, West Central
29.	Vaz, Daryl Wesley Phillip	JLP	Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation	Portland, Western

30.	Warmington, Clifford Everald Errol	JLP	Minister of State in the Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation with responsibility for Works	St. Catherine, South Western
31.	Wheatley , Dr. Andrew O'Brien	JLP		St. Catherine, South Central
32.	Williams, Fayval Shirley	JLP	Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of Finance and the Public Service	St. Andrew, Eastern
33.	Witter, Franklin Robert	JLP	Deputy Speaker	St. Elizabeth, South Eastern

NOTE:

- The Prime Minister must be addressed as The Most Honourable Andrew Holness, ON, MP
- The Speaker, the Attorney General and all Ministers must be addressed with the title –Honourable